Is Sultana Bran Vegan and Gluten Free? – kellogg’s Cereal

If you’re a vegan looking for a hearty and nutritious morning breakfast, you might have come across sultana bran cereal and wondered if it’s suitable for your diet. In this blog post, we’ll look at the ingredients in sultana bran and answer the question: is sultana bran vegan and Gluten Free?

About Sultana Bran cereal & Ingredients

Sultana Bran is a breakfast cereal made with sultanas, bran flakes, and other ingredients. The ingredients in Sultana Bran cereal include wheat bran, whole wheat flour, sugar, sultanas, corn syrup, brown sugar syrup, salt, baking soda, and natural flavor.

Sultana bran is also a high-fiber cereal. This means that it helps keep you regular and lowers your cholesterol. Since fiber is essential to any diet, this cereal is a great breakfast or snack option.

Is Sultana Bran Vegan? Here’s the answer

The answer is YES. Sultana bran cereal is vegan, meaning it does not contain animal products. The ingredients are all vegan-friendly, so you can rest assured that this cereal is suitable for a vegan & plant-based diet.

Is Sultana Bran Gluten Free?

Unfortunately, Sultana Bran is made based on wheat, a gluten-containing ingredient. And is considered among the worst cereal that can cause celiac disease. So, the Sultana bran is a bad option for those who are looking for gluten free cereal.

Final Thought

If you’re looking for a delicious and nutritious cereal that is also vegan-friendly, sultana bran is a great option. But it is not offered for those that have celiac disease because is made based on wheat.

Related Posts

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to assure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.