Are Maoam Pinballs Halal? Haribo Pinball – UK & US

Muslims Keeps Wondering if Maoam Pinballs are halal or haram because Pinballs are one of great chewiness among sweets fans which is why a lot keep asking for their halal status.

The good news is that today we will answer with this blog post your question. So please stick with us to learn more about this amazing candy.

First they ingredients are

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Palm Fat, Humectant: Sorbitol Syrup, Acid: Citric Acid, Gelatin, Fruit and Plant Concentrates: Safflower, Radish, Carrot, Apple, Lemon, Spirulina, Blackcurrant, Flavoring, Caramelized Sugar Syrup, Liquor ice Extract, Anti-Caking Agent: Talc, Glazing Agent: Beeswax, Treacle, Invert Sugar Syrup. Source

Are Maoam Pinballs Halal?

Only Maoam Pinballs that are made in turkey are halal. The others that are made in other countries are Haram since they are made using gelatin that is sourced from Pigs.

So, you need to double-check the label to see if it is made in turkey. They will be suitable for you as a Muslim if you find that they are made in other countries instead of turkey to avoid them.

Final Thought

Only Maoam Pinballs that are made in turkey are suitable for Muslims. The others made in the UK, US, and other countries are haram.

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.