Are Maoam Stripes Halal? Sour Chew Sweets

There are many ways to chew. Whatever diet you follow, you may wonder if they fit it. The same for Muslims. They also wonder if Maoam Stripes Halal since is one of chewing that has incredible fruity fun. This article will guide you to identify if Maoam Stripes is Halal or Haram.

Let’s Find Out! – First of All, Maoam Stripes are made using the following ingredients.

Sugar; glucose syrup; palm fat; humectant: sorbitol syrup; acid: citric acid; gelatin; flavoring; fruit and plant concentrates: safflower, lemon, spirulina, radish, blackcurrant, carrot, apple; caramelized sugar syrup; liquor ice extract; anti-caking agent: talc; glazing agent: beeswax; treacle; invert sugar syrup. (1)

Are Maoam Stripes Halal?

The Answer Is NO. MAOAM Stripes are not halal & unsuitable for Muslims because they contain pork gelatin that is prohibited on a halal diet. So, as Muslims, you need to avoid Stripes since are contain a derived haram ingredient, gelatin Pigs.

Final Thought

Unfortunately, if you are Muslim, try to avoid Maoam Stripes since they are made using Pork gelatin which makes it haram 100%

Important Note!!!!!!

I want to clarify that I am not in a position to alter any laws prescribed by God. My opinions and interpretations are solely personal and have no authoritative value. Therefore, I do not intend to pass any judgment on whether a particular product is halal or haram. Please consider reading multiple sources and gathering information before making any decisions. Lastly, I urge you not to rely solely on my answers and take them lightly.

Related Posts

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.