Are White Cheddar Popcorners Gluten Free?

Do you follow a gluten-free diet and love snacking on cheesy popcorn? If so, you may be wondering if White Cheddar Popcorners are safe to eat and if they contain any gluten-containing ingredients. In this article, I will help you determine whether this popcorn is a suitable snack option for you or not.

About White Cheddar Popcorners & Their Ingredients

White Cheddar Popcorners are a type of low popcorn calorie that are made with whole-grain corn and seasoned with white cheddar cheese with non-GMO corn and never fried.

This Popcorn white cheddar is made using the following ingredients:

Yellow Corn, Sunflower Oil, Whey, Reduced Lactose Whey, Maltodextrin (Made From Corn), Natural Flavors, Canola Oil, Cheddar Cheese (Milk, Cheese Cultures, Salt, Enzymes), Salt, Citric

Are White Cheddar Popcorners Gluten Free?

The answer is YES. White Cheddar Popcorners do not contain any gluten-containing ingredients, making them suitable for those with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity. They are certified gluten-free.

Moreover, Non-GMO Corn was used, Tree Nut-Free, Artificial Color Free, and Peanut-Free.

Final Thought

You can safely enjoy White Cheddar Popcorners without worrying about gluten-containing ingredients since they are certified gluten-free.

Related Posts

Read More

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.