Are Chewits Halal or Haram? Fully Explained

Chewits is the brand name for Cloetta cuboid-shaped, soft chewy sweets. this candy is well known in the UK and the US, which makes a lot of Muslims wonder “Are Chewits Halal or Haram” in this blog post I will answer this question in order to identify if are halal or haram

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Vegetable Fats (Palm, Coconut), Strawberry Juice from Concentrate (3%), Acid (Lactic Acid), Natural Flavoring, Egg White Powder, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Concentrate from (Blackcurrant, Carrot).

Are Chewits Halal? Here’s The Answer

The answer without further ado is YES, All Chewits Flavors/varieties are 100% halal since don’t have any haram ingredients or any Haram animal by-product which make them suitable for Muslims & Halal Diet

So, as a Muslim Feel free to have any Chewits flavors. Don’t forget to read the information label and also try to follow the advice located at the front of the box

Final Thought

All Chewits Flavors are halal since they are made without using any haram ingredients.


Related Posts


DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to assure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.