Are Warheads Chewy Cubes Halal or Haram? Fully Explained

Warheads chewy cubes is an extreme candy with an intensely sour flavor and are among the best-selling candy that is why a lot of Muslims keeps wondering “Are Warheads Chewy Cubes Halal or Haram?”

So, This article will be your guide in order to identifying if Warheads Chewy Cubes are halal or not. starting by listing ingredients:

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Corn Starch, Modified Corn Starch, Citric Acid, Tartaric Acid, Red 40, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Blue 1, Artificial Color, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Fumaric Acid, Sodium Citrate.

Are Warheads Chewy Cubes Halal?

The answer is YES, Warheads are halal since they don’t contain any derived pork ingredients or haram-derived insects, nor any other ingredients that may violate Islamic law such as alcohol and this makes them suitable for Muslims.

Final Thought

As you see above in the ingredients section they are made using Halal components which makes them 100 Halal and suitable for a Halal diet.


Related Posts


DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to assure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.