Is Zipfizz Vegan & Gluten Free?

You’re wondering if you can include Zipfizz in your diet because you need to boost your energy and get the essential vitamins and minerals. So, in this post, I will cover whether it fits the dietary requirement to include in your diet or needs to be avoided.

About Zipfizz and Its Ingredients

Zipfizz is a HEALTHY energy drink mix that boosts the body’s fuel system. It contains a rush of vitamins, minerals, electrolytes, and key amino acids that protect the immune system.

Zipfizz is made of Caffeine, Flavoring compounds, Xylitol, Vitamin B6, Potassium citrate, Ginseng, Extract, Taurine, L- Arginine, Green tea leaf extract, Grape skin extract, Magnesium, Chromium, Calcium, Sodium, and Zinc.

Is It Vegan and Vegetarian?

The answer is YES. Zipfizz is vegan-friendly. It is free from any derived animal ingredients, suitable for those following a vegan diet.

Is It Gluten Free?

According to the zipfizz company, all the ingredients used to make this entry drink are free from any gluten-containing. Also, the facility doesn’t handle gluten ingredients. Therefore, All Zipfizz products are labeled gluten-free.

So, it is safe for those with gluten sensitivity or celiac disease.

Final Thought

Indeed, All flavors of Zipfizz are Vegan and Gluten Free.

Related Posts

Read More

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.