Suppose you’re looking for a halal crispy with many flavorings and a unique taste. In that case, you may come across one of the best Japanese seaweed crispy “Tao Kae Noi Brand.” But some stereotype says it does contain non-certified flavors or varieties, so is it true?
In this blog post, I will cover the non-halal and halal flavors. So, Let’s dive in!
About Tao Kae Noi and Its Ingredients
Tao Kae Noi’s seaweed snacks are made from seaweed and seasoned with different flavors, including Spicy, Tom Yum, Cheese, Wasabi, BBQ, Shrimp, Chili, and more.
Tao Kae Noi made their Crispy Seaweeds using the following ingredients: Seaweed, Palm Oil, Salt, Pepper, and Flavour Enhancer (E627, E631). They use different components, such as spices and flavors, providing a unique taste for other flavors.
Is Tao Kae Noi Halal?
Tao Kae Noi has certified Halal Options and other non-certified halal options made using different forbidden ingredients, including Mono And Diglyceride.
Following the flavors that are unsuitable for Muslims:
Big Roll Grilled Seaweed
- Tom Yum Goong
- Grilled Squid
- Kim Chi
- Smoked Sausage
- Mixed with Sesame & Sunflower Seeds
- Tempura Seaweed Mushroom & Black Pepper
- Sandwich Seaweed With Sesame
- Chili Garlic Mayo
- Honey BBQ
The rest of the flavors are suitable for Muslims and Halal Certified.
As explained above, instead of all people saying. to be aware that not all flavors are halal certified, TaoKaeNoi has some uncertified ones, as described above.
DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.