It is essential for those with gluten sensitivity or celiac to carefully check and ask questions about any doubtful product to ensure that it can be included in a gluten-free diet. Many SOUNDVEGAN blog followers wonder whether they can consume or avoid Reese’s Mallow Top.
In this article, I will provide you with a complete and accurate answer so that you can determine whether you can consume it. Let’s dive in!
About Reese’s Mallow Top and Its Ingredients
Reese’s Mallow Top is a milk chocolate shell filled with a layer of marshmallows and a peanut butter candy bar produced by Hershey.
This candy consists of different ingredients which are:
Peanuts, Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Skimmed Milk, Milkfat, Lactose, Emulsifiers (Soy Lecithin, E476)), Sugar, Dextrose, Vegetable Oil (Palm, Shea, Sunflower, Palm Kernel, Safflower), Skimmed Milk, Corn Syrup Solids, Salt, Natural and Artificial Flavour, Emulsifiers (Soy Lecithin, E476), Antioxidants (E319, E330).
Reese’s Mallow Top Gluten Free?
The answer is YES. Reese’s Mallow Top is gluten-free. It is free from gluten-containing ingredients, which means it is safe for those with celiac or gluten sensitivity. Also, the facility and the brand confirmed that it is considered free from gluten.
Indeed, This Mallow is a great option for those following a gluten-free diet.
- Jolly Rancher Jelly Beans
- Lays Mesquite BBQ Chips
- Hershey Kisses Lava Cake
- Jolly Rancher Lollipops
- M&M Crispy
- Brach’s Jelly Bird Eggs
- Robin Eggs Candy
- Easter Hershey Kisses
DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.