Is Rasmalai Gluten Free?

The answer is NO. Rasmalai dessert is made with wheat or semolina, which are gluten-containing ingredients. Therefore, it is not considered gluten-free, making it unsafe for those with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity.


Milk, Sugar, Modified Milk, Wheat Flour, Pistachio Nuts, Citric Acid, Acetic Acid, Calcium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Modified Potato Starch, Guar Gum, Xanthan Gum, Flavouring

Final Thought

If you have celiac disease or gluten sensitivity, Rasmalai is unsuitable because it contains gluten.

Related Posts

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.