In need of some food supplement brand approved by FDA. Nature’s Bounty is your to-go-to brand. Not only it is FDA approved, but it is affordable and it does not give up on safety. But as a vegan I was always asking the following question:
Is Nature’s Bounty vegan? Is it vegetarian? Is it halal?
What is Nature’s Bounty?
Nature’s Bounty is an affordable nutritional supplement and vitamin brand that doesn’t sacrifice safety. Created by The Bountiful Company, a wellness brand group dedicated to providing people with high-quality things to improve their lifestyles and physical health. Nature’s Bounty provides an extensive selection of supplements and vitamins, including immune and antioxidant support, energy and sleep support, as well as brain, eye health, mood, and stress relief. It comes in three types, liquid, tablets, and gummies. Nature’s Bounty relies on antioxidants, minerals, and collagen to assist in maintaining a healthy immune system. Not only that, but through biotin and essential minerals, Nature’s Bounty supplies your body, hair, skin, and nail with what it requires to maintain its natural attractiveness. Noticeable results of adding this product in your diet can be noticed in six months. (1) (2)
What are Nature’s Bounty ingredients?
The following are some of Nature’s Bounty varieties and their ingredients:
Energy Jelly Beans Ingredients:
Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Niacin, Folate, Biotin, Calcium d-Pantothenate, Modified Potato Starch. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Vegetable Concentrate (color), Vegetable Oil.
Folic Acid, Niacin, Riboflavin, Biotin, Thiamin (Vitamin B-1), Vitamin C, Pantothenic Acid, Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.
Stress Comfort – Mood Booster ingredients:
GABA (Gamma-Aminobutyric Acid), Lemon Balm, Saffron Extract, Corn Syrup, Sugar, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Coconut Oil (contains Carnauba Wax), Natural Flavors, Pectin.
Vegetable Cellulose, Tribulus Extract, Ashwagandha Root Extract, Vitamin D, Fenugreek Extract, Crospovidone. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.
Biotin Gummies ingredients:
Corn Syrup, Sugar, Biotin, Gelatin, Maltodextrin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Vegetable and Fruit Juice (color), Vegetable Oil (Palm) (Contains Carnauba Wax).
What are Nature’s Bounty Products List?
Nature’s Bounty has a wide range of various products. Made up of three types, liquid, gummies, and tablets. The list below consists of some Nature’s Bounty varieties:
- B-complex lessens stress, improves cognitive performance, and alleviates depression and anxiety symptoms.
- Melatonin to treat insomnia and avoid headaches.
- Multivitamins to treat or prevent vitamin deficiency caused by poor diet or sickness.
- Protein Powder to boost athletic performance, muscle mass, and overall health.
- Advanced Men’s Series help promote healthy testosterone levels and sexual vigor, as well as superior virility support.
- Stress Comfort assists in relaxing the mind and calming occasional symptoms of stress.
- Herbs assist with motion sickness, nausea, vomiting, or dizziness, and can also contribute to joint comfort.
Is Nature’s Bounty vegan?
Yes, Nature’s Bounty is vegan, with the exception of products with gelatin, like Advanced Men’s Series, and Stress Comfort – Mood boosters. It is entirely suitable and safe as a supplement for a vegan diet.
Is Nature’s Bounty vegetarian?
Yes, Nature’s bounty is vegetarian. Perfect for your vegetarian diet, safe and functional. Again, with the exception of the ones containing gelatin, the rest is vegetarian-friendly.
- Are Ranch Corn Nuts Vegan
- Is Hawaiian Punch Vegan?
- Is Adobo Vegan?
- Is Starbucks Chai Vegan
- Are Terra Chips Vegan
- Is Knorr Chicken Bouillon Vegan?
- Is Lao gan ma vegan
- Are Middleswarth chips Vegan
- Are Trolli Gummy Worms Vegan?
- Are Dill Pickles Vegan?
- Are Fried Pickles Vegan?
- Is David Goggins Vegan?
- Are Combos Vegan Friendly?
- Are Fantales Vegan?
- Is Sharpie Vegan?
- Is Metamucil Vegan?
- Is AMC Popcorn Vegan
- Is Snack Pack Vegan?
Is Nature’s Bounty Halal?
Yes, Nature’s Bounty is halal, except for the products containing gelatin such as Advanced Men’s Series Hair Care+. It is preferable as a Muslim to avoid it, as it is not entirely clear if the gelatin is of pork origin or not. Overall, it contains no alcoholic substances, thus it is safe
Is Nature’s Bounty Gluten-free?
Yes, Nature’s Bounty products are gluten-free.
Yes, nature’s Bounty is vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free, and halal.