May fans of Chocolate Truffles wonder if Lindor is gluten-free since it is one of the world’s most famous chocolate brands. But if you have gluten sensitivities or celiac disease, you may wonder whether Lindor Truffles is suitable for you or if you need to avoid it.
In this article, I will help you to uncover whether you can include it in a gluten-free diet. Read on to find out more.
About Lindor Truffles & Ingredients
Lindor is a brand of chocolate known for its high-quality chocolate products, which are made from only the finest ingredients.
Are They Gluten-Free?
- Dark Strawberry
- Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate
- Milk Chocolate Salted Caramel
- Dark Chocolate
- White Chocolate
- Double Chocolate
- Dulce de Leche Milk Chocolate
- Matcha White Chocolate
- Milk Chocolate
- Caramel Milk Chocolate
- 60% Extra Dark
- 70% Extra Dark Chocolate
- Almond Butter
- Hazelnut Milk
- Sea Salt Milk
- Fudge Swirl
- Coconut Chocolate
- Stracciatella White
- Pistachio Milk
- Mangoes and Cream White
- Mint Milk
- Orange Milk
So, you can enjoy the list above as they are free from any gluten-containing ingredients.
All Lindor Truffles are gluten-free and suitable for those with celiac or gluten sensitivity.
Disclaimer: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to guarantee the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.