Is Arby’s Halal Or Haram?

Are you following a Halal diet and want to enjoy some tasty fast food? A common question among Muslims is whether Arby’s serves Halal food. Well, we at SOUNDVEGAN have got the answer for you!

So, Is It Halal?

Arby’s is a global chain with over 3,400 restaurants in various countries. In nations with a significant Muslim population, such as Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Qatar, and Turkey, Arby’s menu is entirely Halal. Moreover, Arby’s Turkey website even features Halal meat certificates from certified suppliers.

However, in North America, Arby’s primary menu includes beef, turkey, chicken, pork, and bacon. Since they haven’t mentioned using Halal meat on their website, it’s best to assume that their main menu isn’t in North America.

Nonetheless, there are still several options for Halal eaters at Arby’s! Their menu includes non-meat items like chocolate shakes, vanilla shakes, apple turnovers, salted caramel, chocolate cookies, curly fries, and mozzarella sticks.

It’s always crucial to verify the Halal status of food items directly with the restaurant before consuming them. Changes can happen, and it’s better to be safe than sorry.

Final Thought

Arby’s is entirely Halal in Muslim-majority nations such as Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Qatar, and Turkey. But, their primary menu in North America includes non-Halal meat items like beef, turkey, chicken, pork, and bacon.

Related Posts

Sans titre 5

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.