We’ll tell you all about the ingredients that go into these delicious candy bars. And, of course, the big question on everyone’s mind: “Is 100 Grand Gluten Free?” This blog post will give you the answer to that question, too.
About 100 Grand Chocolate Bars & ingredients
100 Grand chocolate bars are a classic candy that has been around for decades. The milk chocolate bar is filled with rich, creamy caramel and has a crunchy cookie center. The perfect combination of sweet and salty, 100 Grand bars are a delicious treat everyone can enjoy. But what about those who have to worry about gluten?
Is 100 Grand Gluten Free? Here’s the answer
The answer is NO. 100 Grand bar is not gluten-free. According to Nestle, 100 Grand contains a gluten ingredient: wheat flour. Therefore, this 100 Grand chocolate candy bar should not be consumed by those with celiac disease or gluten intolerance.
Since many traditional candy bars are certified gluten-free, you can still enjoy other candy bars even though you can’t have this one. Just make sure to check the ingredients list for any gluten-containing ingredients.
The final thought on 100 Grand and its gluten status is that the candy bar contains gluten and is unsuitable for those with celiac disease or gluten intolerance.
However, many other delicious gluten-free candy bars are available, so 100 Grand fans need not worry!
Disclaimer: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to guarantee the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.