If you’re searching for delicious vegan and gluten-free marshmallows, you may come across Realmallow Marshmallow Peanuts.
In this blog post, I will explore the ingredients and manufacturing process of these marshmallows to determine whether they are suitable for individuals with dietary restrictions. Whether you have a gluten intolerance or follow a vegan diet, read on to get more information!
About Realmallow Marshmallow Peanut & Its Ingredients
Realmallow marshmallow peanuts are a type of candy made from eight ingredients, which are
According to the ingredients list, this snack doesn’t contain peanuts. The nut taste is artificial, which is safe for those allergic to peanuts. The only concern is the sweetness that is generally considered safe.
Are Realmallow Marshmallow Peanuts Vegan?
The answer is no. Real Mallow Marshmallow Peanuts do contain animal-derived ingredients such as gelatin and glycerin, which makes them unsuitable for vegans and vegetarians.
Are Realmallow Marshmallow Peanuts Gluten Free?
Fortunately, Realmallow Marshmallow Peanuts do not contain any gluten ingredients, making them safe for individuals with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity. Additionally, the facility where they are produced does not handle any gluten ingredients, reducing the risk of cross-contamination.
Realmallow Marshmallow Peanuts are not vegan or vegetarian as they contain animal-derived ingredients such as gelatin and glycerin. However, they are gluten-free and safe for individuals with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity. The facility where they are produced does not handle any gluten ingredients, reducing the risk of cross-contamination.
DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.