Many brands have tasty tortilla chips, but we can’t have them since they are not certified gluten-free. You will find the answer here if you have heard many stereotypes about Poco Loco Tortilla Chips!
In this blog post, I will check the ingredients of Loco Poco Chips and whether they are gluten-free.
About Poco Loco Tortilla Chips & Its Ingredients
Poco Loco is a brand that produces many products, including Chips, Wraps, Dinner Kits, Salsa, Cooking Sauce, Spice Mix, Taco Shells, and Organic Range. It has the best Tortilla Chips on the market, including:
- CRISPY SALTED
- SMOKY BARBECUE
- NACHO CHEESE
- SPICY CHILI
- NACHO CHIPS CRISPY SALTED
- COOL ORIGINAL
- ROLLS HOT & SPICY
- ROLLS SWEET TOMATO
- CORN STRIPS SEA SAL
Their Tortilla Chips are made based on Corn flour seasoned with spices, flavors, and vegetables (tomatoes & onion) to provide a unique taste. Also, some flavors contain milk & its derivatives.
Poco Loco Tortilla Chips Gluten-Free?
Poco Loco is not certified gluten-free. But their Tortilla Chips don’t contain gluten-containing ingredients. Even though they are made in the same facility that handles gluten ingredients, they may cross-contaminate the Gluten, which may not be safe for those with gluten sensitivity.
Poco loco tortilla chips are free from gluten ingredients but made in the same facility that handles gluten ingredients, which can trigger celiac or those with high gluten sensitivity.
Do Poco Loco Tortilla Chips have Gluten?
They do not contain Gluten but are made in the same facility that handles gluten ingredients.
DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.