If you’re wondering “Are Milky Way Minis Gluten Free?” in this article we will give you what you need to know.
Are Milky Way Minis Gluten Free?
Unfortunately, Milky Way Minis Don’t fit a gluten-free diet since are made based on Barely Malt Extract which is an ingredient that contains gluten. so, Milky Way Minis are unsuitable & unsafe for those who are allergic to gluten.
The following the used ingredients
MILK CHOCOLATE (SUGAR, COCOA BUTTER, SKIM MILK, CHOCOLATE, LACTOSE, MILKFAT, SOY LECITHIN, ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR), CORN SYRUP, SUGAR, PALM OIL, SKIM MILK, LESS THAN 2% – MILKFAT, COCOA POWDER PROCESSED WITH ALKALI, BARLEY MALT EXTRACT, LACTOSE, SALT, EGG WHITES, CHOCOLATE, ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR.
DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to assure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you helpful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.