Are Hershey’s Extra Creamy Hearts Gluten-Free?

If you’re looking for Perfect for lunches, snack breaks, movie nights, and sharing moments throughout the season to share with you’re family or friends, you may think about Hershey’s Extra Creamy Hearts, but if you have a gluten allergy, you may need to make sure whether you can include it in a gluten-free diet first.

If so, in this blog post, I will help you determine whether you can include it or avoid it. So, let’s dive in!

About Hershey’s Extra Creamy Hearts and Its Ingredients

HERSHEY’S extra creamy milk chocolate hearts are a candy crafted with extra creamy milk chocolate. In addition to other ingredients, the fill list is 

Is It Gluten Free?

The answer is YES. Extra Creamy Hearts is Gluten Free. It doesn’t contain any gluten ingredients. Also, the manufacturer doesn’t handle wheat or their derivatives in the same facility that handles this product, which means that it is safe for those who have allergies or sensitivity to gluten.

Note: The facility handles Milk, Peanuts, and Soy.

Final Thought

Indeed, Extra Creamy Hearts is Gluten Free and safe for those following a gluten-free diet.


  1. Do Hershey’s Extra Creamy Hearts Have Gluten?

    No, it doesn’t contain any gluten ingredients

  2. Are Hershey’s Extra Creamy Hearts Wheat Free?

    Yes, it is wheat free.

Related Posts

Read More

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.