Are Hershey Kisses Lava Cake Gluten Free?

Many fall in love with candy dishes and Chocolate, whether on the go or in place. Also, it is one favorite Birthday and Anniversary gift; I’m talking about Hershey’s Kisses Lava Cake Candy. Still, those with allergies to Gluten might wonder whether they can have it without worrying or will prevent some side effects.

In this article, I will give you the correct answer whether you can include it in your gluten-free diet or whether you need to avoid it.

About Hershey Kisses Lava Cake and Its Ingredients

Hershey’s Kisses Lava Cake is a decadent dark chocolate candy in ice cream. The center is created using Hershey’s Kisses chocolate Surrounded by a rich chocolate cake.

The ingredients used to make this cake are Sugar, Chocolate, Corn Syrup, Cocoa Butter, Invert Syrup, Sorbitol, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Milk Fat, Dairy Butter/Milk), Skim Milk, Contains 2% or Less of Lecithin (Soy), Disodium Phosphate, Baking Soda Natural Flavor, and Artificial Flavor.

Is it Gluten Free?

The answer is YES. Hershey doesn’t list any containing gluten ingredients, which means that it is Gluten free.

Note: Hershey’s facility doesn’t disclose how they handle cross-contamination Wheat products. So, you must know that it may trigger your celiac if you have high gluten sensitivity.

Final Thought

Indeed, Kisses Lava Cake is gluten-free.


  1. Does Hershey Kisses Lava Cake Contain Gluten?

    No, it doesn’t contain any gluten or their derivative

  2. Are Hershey Kisses Lava Cake Wheat Free?

    No, it doesn’t contain any wheat, barley, or rye.

Related Posts

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.