Are Easter Hershey Kisses Gluten Free?

If you’ve experienced a bad reaction to gluten, symptoms may include gastrointestinal issues such as bloating, gas, diarrhea, abdominal pain, and more. You may think a thousand times before consuming gluten-containing products to avoid such discomfort.

Many wonders if they can indulge in candy, especially Hershey’s Kisses Easter. I will quickly review this product to determine whether it is suitable for those with celiac disease and gluten sensitivity. So, let’s find out!

About Easter Hershey Kisses and Their Ingredients

Easter Hershey Kisses are well-consumed candies made by the Hershey Company specifically for the Easter holiday or any celebration. They are available in two flavors: Milk Chocolate & Vanilla Frosting.

The flavors are commonly made with different ingredients, including: 

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Cocoa Butter, Milk, Lecithin, Natural Flavor). The Vanilla flavor may contain other ingredients, such as Vegetable Oil, PGPRand Whey.

Are Easter Hershey Kisses Gluten-Free?

The answer is YES. Easter Hershey Kisses are gluten-free certified. The company confirmed they are made in a facility that doesn’t handle gluten ingredients, which makes them suitable for those with gluten sensitivity or celiac disease.

Final Thought

Easter Hershey Kisses contain Soy and Milk don(t have gluten-containing ingredients. Therefore they are certified gluten-free

Related Posts

Read More

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.