Are Breath Savers Vegan & Gluten Free? Spearmint, Peppermint & Mints

Do you follow a vegan lifestyle and wonder whether Breath Savers are suitable for you? The good news is that most mints are vegan-friendly. However, if you want more information about the ingredients used in Breath Savers& if this brand is suitable for vegans & those with celiac, keep reading!

About Breath Savers & Its Ingredients

Breath Savers are a popular brand of breath mints and chewing gum designed to freshen your breath and promote good oral hygiene. These products are typically made using a combination of high-quality ingredients to provide lasting freshness and clean teeth, including:

Sorbitol, Magnesium Stearate, Artificial Flavor, Aspartame, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Zinc Gluconate, Artificial Color (Yellow 5 Lake, Blue 1 Lake), Polysorbate 80, Phenylketonurics.

Are Breath Savers Vegan?

The answer is yes. Breath Savers do not contain any derived animal ingredients, making them suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

Are Breath Savers Gluten Free?

Fortunately, Breath Savers are gluten-free. They are made without any gluten-containing ingredients, making them suitable for those with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity.

Final Thought

Breath Savers are suitable for vegans and vegetarians as they do not contain any animal-derived ingredients. They are also gluten-free and made without gluten-containing ingredients, making them safe for people with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity.

Related Posts

DISCLAIMER: SoundVegan, Inc. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, products, or medications. Although we make every effort to ensure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.